Kontaktinformasjon til ansatte ved enhet for inntak i region Midt-Norge.

Sissel Fjelnset, leder, tlf. 466 17 381, e-post: sissel.fjelnset@bufetat.no

Mary-Ann Hokstad Binde, seniorkonsulent, tlf. 466 17 318, e-post: mary-ann.binde@bufetat.no 

Rita Benedikte Nøstvik Evensen, kontorfaglig, tlf. 466 15 492, e-post: ritabenediktenostvik.evensen@bufetat.no

Ivo Plamenov Indjov, rådgiver, tlf. 404 66 808, e-post: Ivo.Indjov@bufetat.no

Asgeir Sonstad, psykolog, tlf. 466 17 477, e-post: asgeir.sonstad@bufetat.no

Avdeling Ålesund:

Mette Folkvard Giske, avdelingsleder, tlf. 466 17 619, e-post: mette.giske@bufetat.no

Marita Haram, rådgiver, tlf. 466 17 344, e-post: Marita.Haram@bufetat.no

Anne Merete Holvik Johansen, rådgiver, tlf. 466 18 565, e-post: Anne.Johansen@bufetat.no

Ann Karin Dehlin Lunden, rådgiver, tlf. 466 17 331, e-post: ann.karin.dehlin.lunden@bufetat.no

Ingvild Madssen, rådgiver, tlf. 466 17 324, e-post: ingvild.madssen@bufetat.no

Ann Kristin Sylte Melbøe, rådgiver, tlf. 466 18 757, e-post: AnnKristin.SylteMelboe@bufetat.no

Marita Slyngstad, rådgiver, tlf. 466 17 343, epost: marita.slyngstad@bufetat.no 

Viviann Østrem, rådgiver, tlf. 466 17 321, e-post: viviann.ostrem@bufetat.no

Avdeling Trondheim:

Elin Ree, avdelingsleder, tlf. 466 17 612, e-post: elin.ree@bufetat.no

Silje Aursand, rådgiver, tlf. 466 17 542, e-post: silje.aursand@bufetat.no

Gunbjørg Furunes Baar, rådgiver, tlf. 466 18 443, e-post: Gunbjorg.FurunesBaar@bufetat.no

Beate Eriksen, rådgiver, tlf.466 12 941, e-post: beate.eriksen@bufetat.no

Gunnar Flatval, rådgiver, tlf. 466 17 549, e-post: gunnar.flatval@bufetat.no

Liv Grønnerød, fagkoordinator/seniorrådgiver, tlf. 466 17 595, e-post: liv.gronnerod@bufetat.no

Gunn Elin Hansen, seniorrådgiver, tlf. 466 17 592, e-post: gunn.elin.hansen@bufetat.no

Lena Indergård, rådgiver, tlf. 466 19 349, e-post: lena.indergard@bufetat.no

Rolf Kaasen, seniorrådgiver, tlf. 466 17 429, e-post: rolf.kaasen@bufetat.no

Robert Kibsgård, seniorrådgiver, tlf. 466 17 586, e-post: robert.kibsgard@bufetat.no

Lars Erik Kristiansen, rådgiver, tlf. 466 18 499, e-post: larserik.kristiansen@bufetat.no

Anne Kråkø, fagkoordinator/seniorrådgiver, tlf. 466 17 423, e-post: anne.krako@bufetat.no

Grethe Bromset Leth-Olsen, rådgiver, tlf. 466 17 596, e-post: grethe.bromset@bufetat.no

Ingrid Lien, seniorrådgiver, tlf. 466 15 959, e-post: ingrid.lien@bufetat.no

Britt Helen Ljøkjel, rådgiver, tlf. 466 17 594, e-post: britt.helen.ljokjel@bufetat.no

Iselin Furnes Mosti, rådgiver, tlf. 466 15 835, e-post: iselinfurnes.mosti@bufetat.no

Rita Olufsen, rådgiver, tlf. 466 17 931, e-post: rita.olufsen@bufetat.no

Linda Lundsvoll Stene, rådgiver, tlf. 466 15 041, e-post: LindaLundsvoll.Stene@bufetat.no

Gitte Skaanes, seniorrådgiver, tlf. 466 17 541, e-post: gitte.skaanes@bufetat.no

Odd Ivar Tømmerås, rådgiver, tlf. 466 17 437, e-post: odd.ivar.tommeras@bufetat.no

Trine Kornelia Utne, rådgiver, tlf. 466 17 557, rådgiver, e-post: trine.utne@bufetat.no

Siri Vagnild-Midtskog, rådgiver, tlf. 466 18 116, e-post: Siri.Vagnild-Midtskog@bufetat.no

Unni-Hilde Moldjord Wilmann, seniorrådgiver, tlf. 466 17 554, e-post: unni.hilde.moldjord.wilmann@bufetat.no